This Is Pop? 2×1 (4.10.2017)

Mr Jukes – Leap Of Faith (feat. De La Soul, Horace Andy)
LCD Soundsystem – Other Voices
Mura Masa ft. Bonzai – Nuggets
Everything Everything – Night Of The Long Knives
Febueder – Stilts
Altre di B – Salgado
Antibalas – Gold Rush
Benbo – F This
Cristobal And The Sea – Steal My Phone
Anna Of The North – Feels
Mount Kimbie – Delta
Lorenzo Senni – The Shape Of Trance To Come
St Vincent – Los Ageless
Sagamore – Pearl Of The Sky
Everything Is Recorded – Mountains Of Gold (feat. Washington, Ibeyi, Sampha, Wiki)