This Is Pop? 3×5 (1.10.2018)

Foxtrott – Wait
Bjork – Blissing Me
Fufanu – Hourglass
Peluché – Keep Making Me Happy
Manu Delago – Parasol Woods
Arcade Fire – Reflektor
The Dirty Nil – Bathed In Light
Coma Cose – Post Concerto
The National – The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
Georgia – Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
Bombino – Deran Deran Alkheir (Well Wishes)
Caribou – Sun
The Prodigy – Light Up The Sky
Ought – New Calm Pt. II
Kelela – Lmk (feat. Princess Nokia, Junglepussy, Cupcakke, Ms. Boogie)
How To Dress Well – Nonkilling Six Hunger
White Lies – Time To Give
Duchess Says – Inertia Pt. I
Beach House – Black Car (Sonic Boom Rmx)
Glass Animals – Pools

Playlist di One Little Indian.