This Is Pop? 3×23 (4.3.2019)

Elizabeth Goodfellow – Sea Ranch
The Shakers – Tea Party
Prodigy – No Tourists
Weezer – Take On Me
Alec Beniamin – Let Me Down Slowly
Lil Pump – Be Like Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
Aldous Harding – The Barrel
Bailen – Your Love Is All I Know
D Block Europe – Kitchen Kings
Gaika – Seven Churches
The Dream Syndicate – Black Light
Hayden Thorpe – Diviner
A. Swayze & The Ghosts – Suddenly
Hannah Cohen – This Is Your Life
Kongas – Ready To Roar
Oasis – The Shock Of The Lightning
Savages – I Need Something New
The Strokes – One Way Trigger
The Clash – Safe European Home
Lisa Hannigan & Stargaze – Swan
Johnny & The Man Kids – Before
Andy Burrows – A Different Game
Big Thief – Ufof
Combo Chimbita – Brillo Más Que El Oro (La Bala Apuntándome)

Intervista a Fabrizio “Nikki” Lavoro.