This Is Pop? 3×33 (27.5.2019)

5 Seconds Of Summer – Easier
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
The Black Keys – Go
The Avener – Beautiful (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Big Thief – Orange
Lana Del Rey – Doin’ Time
Gaika – Headlights And Heaters 8 (feat. Azekel, Cosima & Robb Rocks)
Georgia – About Work The Dancefloor (Happa Remix)
Halsey – Nightmare
Hayden Thorpe – Earthly Needs
Hollywood Vampires – The Boogieman Surprise
Jungstötter – Silence
Kelly Moran – Love Birds, Night Birds, Devil-Birds
Lil Berete – Goat Cheese (Clean Version)
Mavis Staples Feat. Ben Harper – We Get By
New Order – Sub-Culture (Live At MIF)
P.P. Arnold – Baby Blue
Sebastian – Run For Me (Feat. Gallant)
Squares Feat. Joe Satriani – So Used Up
Tame Impala – Borderline
The Divine Comedy – Norman And Norma
The National – Rylan
The Raconteurs – Help Me Stranger (Radio Edit)
Walshy Fire, Alkaline & Runtown – No Negative Vibes
Yann Tiersen – Usal Road

Intervista a La Municipal.