This Is Pop? 4×1 (2.9.2019)

Bombay Bicycle Club – Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)
Sleater Kinney – Can I Go On
Cigarettes After Sex – Heavenly
Fisher – You Little Beauty
Battles – Titanium 2 Step (feat. Sal Principato)
Efterklang – I dine øjne
Girl Band – Going Norway
Julia Jacklin – Someday
Mystery Jets – Screwdriver
The National – Rylan (Live From New York’s Beacon Theatre)
Thom Yorke – Not The News – (Mark Pritchard Rmx)
Tinariwen – Kel Tinawen (feat.Cass McCombs)
Velvet Negroni – Kurt Kobain
Angélique Kidjo – La Vida Es Un Carnaval (Bomba Estereo Rmx)
Stormzy – Vossi Bop (Remix feat. Ghali)
Franco Battiato – L’Era Del Cinghiale Bianco (Remastered 2019 e Live)
Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep?
Lcd Soundsystem – Tonite
Jungle – Smile
I Cani – Introduzione
Brunori Sas – Come Stai
Cosmo – Le Cose Più Rare
Nada – Senza Un Perché
Liberato – Gaiola Porta Fortuna
Lizzo – Truth Hurts
Andrew Bird – Olympians
The Sherlocks – Waiting
Post Malone – Circles
Xtc – This Is Pop?
Petite Noir – Blame Fire

Intervista a Fabio Nirta, playlist di Hipster Democratici.