This Is Pop? 4×3 (16.9.2019)

Fka Twigs – Holy Terrain (feat. Future)
Anna Of The North – Dream Girl
Grimes – Violence (feat. i_o)
Hot Chip – Bath Full Of Ectasy
One True Pairing – Dawn At The Factory
Tamino – Crocodile
Metronomy – Wedding Bells
The Amazons – 25
Patrick Watson – Dream For Dreaming
Lankum – The Wild Rover
Injury Reserve – Hpngc (feat. Jpegmafia & Code Orange)
Swans – It’s Coming It’s Real
Green Day – Father of All…
Foals – The Runner
Blanco White – On The Other Side
Danny Brown – Dirty Laundry
Prophets Of Rage – Pop Goes The Weapon
Sebastian – Better Now (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
Tones And I – Dance Monkey
One Republic – Wanted
Ry X – Hounds
Camila Cabello – Liar
Counterfeit – It Gets Better
Yves V – We Got That Cool (feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop)
Elisa – Tua per sempre
Alesso, Sumr Camp – In The Middle
Jonas Blue ft. Hrvy – Younger
Pet Shop Boys – Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey – Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels)
Arcade Fire – Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)

Intervista a Ester Apa per Le Strade del Paesaggio, Novamerica e Joe D. Palma.