This Is Pop? 4×8 (21.10.2019)

Franco Battiato – Torneremo ancora
The Who – All This Music Must Fade
Yakata – Heavenly
Airbourne – Backseat Boogie
Aldous Harding – Zoo Eyes
Battles – Fort Greene Park (Edit)
Bonnie Prince Billy – In Good Faith
Cigarettes After Sex – Falling in Love
Flavia Coelho – Billy Django
Internet Money – Somebody (ft. Lil Tecca)
Kate Tempest – People’s Faces (Streatham Version)
Lankum – The Young People (Radio Edit)
Lucy Dacus – In The Air Tonight
Younotus – Narcotic (feat. Janieck e Senex)
Maluma – Qué Pena (feat. J Balvin)
Ed Sheeran – South Of The Border (Cheat Codes Rmx)
Omar Souleyman – Layle
Panda Bear – Playing The Long Game
Meduza – Lose Control (feat. Becky Hill e Goodboys)
New Model Army – Where I Am
Nick Murphy – Dangerous (Radio Edit)
Nicolas Godin – The Border
Mount Kimbie – You Look Certain (feat Andrea Balency)
The Clockworks – Bills and Pills
Shambolics – Chasing A Disaster
Rubber Jaw – Freaking Out
The K’s – Aurora
Marquis Drive – Moving On
The National – Hey Rosey
The Pop Group – Kiss The Boo

Intervista a Dust & The Dukes e Giovanni Succi, playlist di Creation 23.