This Is Pop? 4×23 (3.2.2020)

Gorillaz – Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai, Slaves)
Humanist – Shock Collar (feat. Dave Gahan)
Doja Cat – Boss Bitch
Bartolini – Non dirmi mai
Twin Atlantic – Barcelona
Eminem – Godzilla (feat. Juice Wrld)
Tove Lo – Bikini Porn
Blossoms – The Keeper
Braids – Young Buck
The Psychedelic Furs – Don’t Believe
Olafur Arnalds – Oceans
Cold Beat – Prism
Black Pumas – Colors (Acoustic)
Porches – Do U Wanna
Jessie Reyez – Love in the dark
Lil Nas X – Rodeo (feat. Nas)
James Arthur – Quite Miss Home
Mystery Jets – Petty Drone
Ezra Furman – Every Feeling
Sebastian – Doorman (Steffi Remix)
Sorry – More
Nicolas Godin – Catch Yourself Falling (feat. Alexis Taylor)
M. Ward – Unreal City
Rowland S. Howard – Dead Radio
Madonna – Get Into The Groove
Billie Eillish – Everything I Wanted
Gary Numan – Metal
Motta – Roma stasera (live)
Murder Capital – Feeling Fades
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (live)
Django Django – Surface To Air

Intervista ad Andrea Fornari, playlist di Georgia.