This Is Pop? 4×25 (17.2.2020)

Liberato – We Come From Napoli (feat. 3D & Gaika)
Taylor Swift – The Man
Billie Eilish – No Time To Die
Dua Lipa – Physical
Ali Gatie – Told You That I Love You
Balthazar – Halfway
King Krule – Alone, Omen 3
Sam Smith – To Die For
Working Men’s Club – White Rooms And People
Jenny Beth – Flower
Diplo & Julia Michaels – Heartless (feat. Morgan Wallen)
Another Sky – Brave Face
Halsey – You Should Be Sad (Tiesto Remix)
U.S. Girls – 4 American Dollars
Deacon Blue – Hit Me Where It Hurts
Christopher Paul Stelling – Hear Me Calling
Everything Is Recorded – The Night
Gil Scott Heron – I’m New Here (feat. Makaya MacCraven)
Early Eyes – I’m Enough
Dropkick Murphys – Smash Shit Up
Lido Pimienta – Eso Que Tu Haces
Nathaniel Rateliff – All Or Nothing
Christine And The Queens – People, I’ve Been Sad
Låpsley – Womxn
Nadine Shah – Ladies for Babies (Goats for Love)
Super Besse – Rodina
Jon Hopkins – Scene Suspended
Jockstrap – Acid
Black Midi – Sweater
Neverkept – Complicated
Phantogram – Pedestal

Premiere mondiale, interviste a Paolo Saporiti e Saverio Raimondo.