This Is Pop? 4×31 (30.3.2020)

Drab City – Devil Doll
Dan Crestani – Microwave
I Beak Horses – Neon Lights
Marlin’s Dreaming – Outwards Crying
Four Tet – Baby
Onipa Fire
Nicolas Jaar – Mud (Other People)
Major Lazer – Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford)
Deep Purple – Throw My Bones
Porridge Radio – Pop Song
Ludovico Einaudi – Nuvole Bianche
Foals – Neptunes
Lotus Plaza – Strangers
Wallows – Ok
Bc Camplight – Shortly After Take Off
Blake Mills – Vanishing Twins
Car Seat Headrest – Martin
Deradoorian – Saturnine Night
Half Waif – In August
Psychich Markers – Silence In The Room
Purity Ring – Peacefall
Samantha Crain – Garden Dove
Sorry – As The Sun Set
Editors – Upside Down (Joris Voorn Edit)

Interviste a Meganoidi e Fabrizio Paterlini.