Song of the Day: Darkside – Liberty Bell

Darkside are the duo made up of Dave Harrington and Nicolas Jaar. Inactive since the end of their tour in support of their debut album, Psychic, the group reunited in 2018 to begin writing new music. In December 2019, after more than a year of work, Harrington and Jaar finished the second album, which was mixed by Rashad Becker, mastered by Heba Kadry and will be released in the Spring on Matador Records. Here’s Liberty Bell, enjoy it!