Song of the Day: Tame Impala – No Choice

Next to the release of The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, Kevin Parker’s Tame Impala present the new single No Choice together with the announcement of the dates of the North American and European tour in 2022. The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, available February 18, 2022 on Interscope / Virgin Music Label and Artist Services, which includes B-sides and remixes of the 2020 GRAMMY-nominated album. The physical version will see two clear red LPs with different covers and a 40-page booklet. The Slow Rush, released in 2020, reached number 1 in multiple territories and was their highest-rated album to date in both the US and UK with 14 top 10 positions worldwide. The album was a moment of great reflection on the passage of time. «The Slow Rush is an extraordinarily detailed work,» wrote Pitchfork. «I am amazed and amazed that all the music and lyrics are the work of Parker alone, every chord on the guitar and every turn of the knob was done by him.» Enjoy No Choice!