Tracklist 7×2 (20.9.22)

This Is Not A Love Song – Public Image Limited
Kasabian – Stargazr
George Fitzgerald – Rainbows and Dreams (feat. Soak)
Oliver Sim – Gmt (Jamie Xx Rmx)
The Lounge Society – Upheaval
Dry Cleaning – Anna Calls From The Arctic
Us Girls – So Typically Now
Circa Waves – Hell On Earth
Two Door Cinema Club – Lucky
Ezra Furman – Poor Girl A Long Way From Heaven
The 1975 – Happiness
Hayden Thorpe – Polygod
Warpaint – Champion (Haai Rmx)
Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul – Cliché (Soulwax Rmx)

5 pm Uk / 18:00 Cet
On Air on Fritto Fm
Previous shows