Tracklist 7×6 (15.11.22)

James Brandon Lewis – Someday We’ll All Be Free
A Certain Ratio – Waiting On A Train (feat. Ellen Beth Abdi & Chunky)
Liela Moss – Vanishing Shadows (ft Gary Numan)
White Lies – Breakdown Days
The 1975 – Oh Caroline
Christine and the Queens – la chanson du chevalier
Tkay Maidza – High Beam (JPEGMAFIA Remix)
Midlake – Glistening (GLOK Remix)
Working Men’s Club – Money Is Mine (Toddla T Home Sick Rmx)
Fever Ray – What They Call Us
Chris Liebing – Fault Line (6AM Club mix) (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
U.S. Girls – So Typically Now (Eli Escobar Rmx)
Dry Cleaning – No Decent Shoes For Rain
Syml – Howling (feat. Lucius)
Secret Shame – Zero
The Mauskovic Dance Band – Bukaroo Bank

5 pm Uk / 18:00 Cet
On Air on Fritto Fm
Previous shows