Tracklist 7×18 (16.5.23)

Florence + the Machine – Mermaids
King Krule – Seaforth
The National – Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
Foals – Life Is Yours (Dan Carey Dub)
Kassa Overall – Make My Way Back Home (feat. Nick Hakim & Theo Croker)
Nation Of Language – Weak in Your Light
Jantra – Makhafi
The Range – Bicameral (Tourist Rmx)
Petite Noir – Play
Ben Howard – Couldn’t Make It Up
The Orielles – Tableau 002
Pip Blom – Tiger
This Is The Kit – Inside Outside
Flasher – Eastern Ave
Water From Your Eyes – True Life
Yaeji – Passed Me By

5 pm Uk / 18:00 Cet
On Air on Fritto Fm
Previous shows